Kostiantyn K. Filiushkin

Computing Center for Geodata Processing & Interpretation Deputy Director for Geology


Total record of service is more than 20 years. Since 1997 to 2011 Kostiantyn worked at Chernigov Branch of Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute holding up positions from Technician to Senior Researcher. Since 2014 to 2017 he worked at subsidiary company “Research Institute of Oil&Gas Industry” of NJSC “Naftogaz of Ukraine” as Head of Sedimentary Basins Petroleum Potential Studies Department and Deputy Chief of Petroleum Geology Division. Since May 2017 to present day he works at U.B. Seismic Ukraine.

Main working directions: petroleum geology, tectonics, exploration problems and resources assessment of conventional and unconventional hydrocarbons. Recently Kostiantyn was engaged in project planning for hydrocarbon exploration, evaluation of potential prospects for licensing, etc. He is an author and co-author of 2 monographs, more than 30 scientific papers and more than 45 industrial reports. He is a co-author of the meso-scale regional structural and geological maps set of the Dnieper-Donets basin and the series of geological depth-slice maps of that basin.

Kostiantyn took part in technical-and-commercial assessment of more than 10 hydrocarbon fields in Ukraine and Egypt. In different years he was an expert commission member of UkrSGRI for reserves appraisal, expert commission member of NJSC “Naftogaz of Ukraine” for approbation of hydrocarbon increments to reserves, expert commission member of SE “Naukanaftogaz” for evaluation of shale and tight rock gas potential in exploration wells.


Awards: Honorary Diploma of UkrSGRI (2004), Honorary Diploma of UkrSGRI Chernigov Branch (2007), Honorary Diploma of SE “Naukanaftogaz” (2011), Honorary Award of SE “Naukanaftogaz” (2015).


Контакты

+380 44 503 3417
+380 44 503 7539

04050, Ukraine, Kyiv
Kudryavsky descent, 7, of. 920

Филюшкин Константин Константинович

Заместитель директора вычислительного центра обработки и интерпретации геолого-геофизических данных по геологии


Общий стаж работы в геологической отрасли – более 20 лет. С 1997 г. по 2014 г. работал в УкрГГРИ и ЧО УкрГГРИ на должностях от техника до старшего научного сотрудника сектора тектоники. В период 2014-2017 гг. – на должностях заведующего отделом нефтегазоносности осадочных бассейнов и заместителя заведующего отделением геологии нефти и газа в дочернем предприятии «Научно-исследовательский институт нефтегазовой промышленности» НАК «Нефтегаз Украины». С мая 2017 года работает в компании «Ю.Би. Сейсмик Юкрейн».

Основные направления профессиональной и научной деятельности: нефтегазовая геология, тектоника, проблемы поисков и оценка запасов ресурсов традиционных и нетрадиционных углеводородов. Последнее время занимался планированием направлений ГРР, организацией и проведением работ по составлению проектов поисково-разведочных работ, определением перспективных участков для лицензирования и пр. Автор и соавтор 2 монографий и около 30 научных статей и тезисов, более 45 научных и производственных отчетов. Один из авторов среднемасштабных региональных структурно-геологических карт и комплекта геологических карт срезов ДДВ.
Принимал участие в геолого-экономической оценке более чем 10 месторождений нефти и газа Украины и Арабской Республики Египет. В разные годы: член экспертной комиссии УкрГГРИ по оценке нефтегазоносности объектов, подготовленных к глубокому бурению; член экспертной комиссии по апробации приростов запасов УВ НАК «Нефтегаз Украины» и оценке нефтегазоносности подготовленных к глубокому бурению объектов; член экспертной группы ДП «Науканефтегаз» по оценке перспектив поиска сланцевого газа и газа плотных коллекторов в разрезе скважин.



Награды
: Почетная грамота УкрГГРИ (2004), Почетная грамота Черниговского отделения УкрГГРИ (2007), Почетная грамота ДП «Науканефтегаз» (2011), Почетная награда ДП «Науканефтегаз» (2015).

Контакты

+380 44 503 3417
+380 44 503 7539

04050, Украина, Киев
Кудрявский спуск, 7, оф. 920